1. Log in to your customer account.
2. Select "Account Management" from the menu and then click on "Delete Account".
Before deleting your account, please note the following:
1. Due to system requirements, the deleted email address cannot be used again to register a member account.
2. After deleting the account, all your points will expire (the points balance will be set to 0).