You can delete your account as follows:
1. Log in to the Account Centre.
2. Go to "Account Management" and select "Delete Account".
Note: After deletion, the email address cannot be registered again, and all points on the account will be forfeited.
You can delete your account as follows:
1. Log in to the Account Centre.
2. Go to "Account Management" and select "Delete Account".
Note: After deletion, the email address cannot be registered again, and all points on the account will be forfeited.